The Team

Rector: Rev’d Alan Ward

0151 638 4771

rector@sthilarywallasey.org.uk

Curate: Rev’d Richard Avery

curate@sthilarywallasey.org.uk

Readers:

Catherine Godfrey

John Tomkins (Emeritus)

Valerie Sparks

Churchwardens: Jimmy Houghton

churchwarden@sthilarywallasey.org.uk

Assistant Churchwarden: Ruth Puttick

PCC Secretary: Marie Quirk

secretary@sthilarywallasey.org.uk

PCC Treasurer: Ken Quirk

treasurer@sthilarywallasey.org.uk

Music Director: Paul Jackson

PCC Members:

Helen Godfrey

Dorothy Harris

Ann Hughes (VCT)

Paul Jackson

John McCulloch

Maureen Marlowe

Jules Khayati

Ann Tompkins

Daniel Flint

Safeguarding Officer: Denis Farrell-Southin

safeguarding@sthilarywallasey.org.uk

Assistant Safeguarding Office: Simon Bridges

Deanery Synod: Caroline Houghton, Jimmy Houghton